My Diary has it all

There are times when I contemplate whether I’ll be able to make one proper sentence, one proper story and another minute I’ll be killing the keys on my keyboard, though not everything that I type makes it to my blog-space, those are my favorites, my personal writings and reading them gives me my own space, my reflections..

Have you ever had a diary?

With torn pages and little secrets

Of the smiles you spread and the tears you hid

If you could just flip those days again

Oh yes, you will..your diary has a tab

Your life inscribed ,your own autobiography!

Well hidden and well secured

The secrets are sweet and sour

And so you will know of the every event of your life

 Life is worth living when you know

Of your achievements, of your failures and of your strengths

Your Diary holds it all!

Making you wiser,stronger and better every passing daydia

This diary is my horcrux ,it holds the essence of my life

If torn, I break apart

If read, you’ll know me inside out

If stolen,In an abyss I’m lost

If treasured,I’ll live.

The secrets that only I know, The secrets that only I’ll know!

My diary has it all!and so is my soul writing it!

Of lives ahead,of lives in my memory

I’ll know every moment I’ve lived!