Is it just you!

ST835863

When I fly, without wings

Miracle isn’t it?

But I do, everytime I’m with you.

When I sing, with a parched throat,

yet it turns out to be melodious.

Miracle, is it for me?Or is it just you,

When I dance with a bruise,

graceful it turns out to be.

Is it a lie or is it just you

When I sleep

I dream of colors,the one that suits you

Am I sleep deprived, or is it just you…

                                                         Just you

                                                                       Just you


Tried my luck with emotions..a million thanks to the million movies out there! So I guess I would write this one for my pen:) pen and paper per-se:)

11 thoughts on “Is it just you!

  1. Nimmi says:

    Aw!! It’s beautiful my dear. You done it perfectly 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. beautiful. The words are flawlessly chosen in expressing the profound meaning of this lovely poetry.

    – andrea

    Liked by 1 person

  3. teny says:

    Lovely use of words; lot of things and people are miracles, aren’t they? 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Continue to fly without wings. It is this ability that let’s writers go far. Thanks for stopping by my blog.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

