The Liebster Award:)

img_2053-0

Shilarya( http://www.shilparya.wordpress.com) thanks a lot for the award 🙂 humbled,honored and excited:) This is such a good award for newbie:)

For those of you who have never heard of the Liebster Award, it is an award for bloggers who have 200 followers or less; or for those bloggers who are starting out new in the blogging world. With acceptance to this award, you must answer a few questions.

Here are my answers:)

1.What are those 3 things u wish to do before you die?

Well the list just doesn’t stop for only three but let me tell you those three wishes.

>I want to write books and mark my career life as an author.

>I would want to help people,I always have this feeling that if I’m lucky enough to be bestowed with happiness,then I’m obligated to make someone’s life happier.If I could just change One sad soul,I would be a lott more happier.

>I also want to fall In love(as I believe love is fictional and my practical mind vigorously nods!Yet I’m curious)

So there goes my three things that I wish to do.

2.What will you do if you become invisible for an hour?

Only for an hour???that’s it!!!Well I’ll extend it and scavenge for the proof against the corrupt politician,those foxes in sheep’s coat!!I would want to cover their nasty plots and upload it on you-tube that too without getting caught.ahhh such a relief!!

3.What was your favorite post u wrote till date?

It was the very first poem that I wrote-“The soulless soul” and of course the second best would be “the Border” poem again,deep inside both these stirred up a strong emotion in me.

4.How do you spice up your dull n boring day?

You know sometimes you have to just let it sink in,get bored up to an extent that you get bored up with boredom.I follow that ,The day is boring,I let it be for an hour or two,it brings in the frustration that helps me to fight against it and start anew again.Normally I put on few songs and stat dancing(I’m very bad at it) but common it spices up my day and also brings back the enthusiasm hidden deep inside and I sit down to write!!!anything!!

5.Are you a messy person or a tidy one?

Definitely a messy one,in fact my mom calls my room “the garbage”…somebody loses something!!it’s in the garbage,go search!!!I open my cupboard,things just fall out,down at the feet!I sleep on a double bed,half of my bed is taken by papers,books random notes and pens…So by now you can pretty much imagine How messy I am,oh I’m trying to be bit more tidier these days!!.

6.What is the most frustrating thing about blogging?

So far nothing frustrating infact I love to write !!But lack of creativity is sure to be frustrating.

7. What do you have planned in the near future for your blog?

I’m into this challenge of writing poems which I completed only 10 posts,its exhausting!!It should spur up the creativity cells in my brain!!After that comes few days of short fictions(for a friend who is fic-fan!)..So check it out and let me know your thoughts:)

8.What is the best gift u got till date?

There is not one specific gift,you know for every birthday I get the things that I had wanted,maybe I would have crossed a shop and really liked a piece or a photo frame,a clock ,a chain and I just wander away for various reasons,But On my birthday all these come back to me,be it from my parents,frenz or relatives ..its as if they know that I have secretly wanted them and surprise me on my birthday!!hence I coin my b’day to be very very lucky!!

9.How do u stay creative?

I WON’T BE ABLE TO STAY CREATIVE EVERYDAY!!I will be on my rock bottom lows,cringing about not able to write or even form a proper grammatical sentence but the other times I think it is the newspaper,I read an article or even a picture can be inspiring enough to weave a story or a poem,also focusing on the details helps too.

10.What other things you doing apart from blogging?

Dance ofcourse(I’m bad at it but who cares?”)I enjoy flipping away my feet,jumping from the steps and landing gracefully;) and I enjoy,that’s all that I want.to stay happy and contented with myself.

Also I have a special place for photography especially the conceptual photography that opens up to new dimensions of understanding the surroundings.

11.What is the best piece of advice you received?

So far it is from my uncle,my mom’s brother.It was a time during my 10th grade that I told him I would get so and so marks,for that his reply made a strong imprint to my perspective.It was

“Do it first and then tell me proudly that you have done it rather than hanging on the rope”

This sentence just changed me so much enough to concentrate and focus on the things I want most.

Now my turn to nominate!!

I nominate the below amazing bloggers

https://hargunwahi.wordpress.com/
https://stilettosandsoundbytes.wordpress.com/
https://ajay14vyas.wordpress.com/
https://moviesofthesoul.wordpress.com/
https://relishingrascal.wordpress.com/
https://pulket.wordpress.com/
https://simranbellani.wordpress.com
https://perferviddreams.wordpress.com/
https://theteacerebration.wordpress.com/
https://cameelliab09.wordpress.com/
https://amritsagooblog.wordpress.com/

 

Instructions for the Nominees

      >Answer the eleven questions given to you by the person that nominated you (see below). Please comment on this post with your link when you are done so I can see your answers!

 

      >In your post, link back to the person/blog who nominated you and give a little thank you shout out.

 

      >After completing the questions, nominate 11 bloggers with under 200 followers on the social media    platform of your choice, and give them eleven questions of your choice.

 

    Notify your nominees of their nomination, and provide a link to your post so that they know what to do.

My questions to the nominees.

1.What is the one thing that you would want to undo in your life?

2.What are your thoughts on leading a happy and a simple life?

3.What is the best thing that has happened to you?

4.How has blogging helped you to reform your life?

5.Who is the one person you don’t want to be in your life?

6.What is the one wish you want to grant somebody(you would be a normal human,no super-powers)?

7.Who is your role-model?

8.If given a super-power ,what one thing in the world would you want to change?

9.Your favorite dish/dishes?

10.Celebrities you want to meet?

11. Share an incident from your childhood.

3 thoughts on “The Liebster Award:)

  1. Hargun Wahi says:

    Many Congratulations to you!
    thanks for the nomination 🙂
    My Best wishes for your future works 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Many Many Congratulations to you…And, Thank You so much for the nomination..I’m overwhelmed.
    Here’s my link for you to read the answers – https://perferviddreams.wordpress.com/2015/05/07/wow-its-my-first-liebster/

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

