#poem 1- A dreamy world!!

This is a new venture where I’ll be writing about 25 poems or verses for each day ,for the next 25 days.Hold my hand support me:)#1


Dreams!do you ever dream a dream,

The dream that I dream,

If your ever dream that dream,

Then travel into my dream to dream;

With me,In a single dream

Dream the dream of laughs,

Laughs that I laugh with you.

Dream the dream of hopes,

Hopes that I hope with you.

Tell me ?can you dream..

The dreams that I dream,

Sailing in the ship of sleep,dreamers we are,

In the kingdom of night;

Sailing in the sleep that you put me into,

So that I can dream…

The dream you dream. 

   Brunda Rajesh

4 thoughts on “#poem 1- A dreamy world!!

  1. Ada Wiam says:

    Wonderful poem… 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. AISHWARYA DC says:

    gr8 1:):)

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

